Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 11 on Sat Aug 02, 2014 6:42 pm
Latest topics
» Steve King's RC Track
Sun May 15, 2011 1:33 am by wilesmugen

» New to rcs
Mon Jan 31, 2011 12:43 pm by Biohip

» Replica juicy handbags
Thu Jan 27, 2011 11:57 pm by juicy116

» Opening Night Dirt Bowl
Sun Oct 10, 2010 9:15 am by Jamie

» SPEKTRUM SR3000 Rx
Fri Oct 08, 2010 8:29 am by Jamie

» Ohio RC Factory
Tue Sep 14, 2010 4:17 pm by Dylan

» Wheres everyone been?
Wed Sep 08, 2010 4:57 pm by CarFanatic

» What's everyone racing this fall winter?
Wed Sep 08, 2010 4:53 pm by CarFanatic

» Brushless Mini E Revo-- 6 batteries -- extras
Thu Jul 29, 2010 11:41 pm by Dylan

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

Diesel's New Ride

Go down

Diesel's New Ride

Post  LONNIE on Tue Mar 30, 2010 8:25 pm

Well it is a done deal, Congratulations to Diesel for becoming the newest member of the Hot Bodies race team---He will be shaking down his new D8T in columbus this saturday. He said he is focused and cant wait to race his new truggy all over the midwest.
avatar
LONNIE

Posts : 151
Join date : 2010-02-15
Age : 88
Location : Liberty Twnsp

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Diesel's New Ride

Post  CarFanatic on Thu Apr 01, 2010 3:06 pm

what no pictures?

CarFanatic

Posts : 18
Join date : 2010-02-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Diesel's New Ride

Post  Jamie on Sat May 08, 2010 8:49 am

Lonnie

Tell Diesel congrats from me. You guys will have lots of fun racing at all those different tracks. Nice to see you will be getting alot of father son time. Ya post up some pics for us to see.
avatar
Jamie
Admin

Posts : 45
Join date : 2010-02-14
Age : 45
Location : Cincinnati

View user profile http://conrcc.forumsmotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Diesel's New Ride

Post  LONNIE on Sat May 08, 2010 9:46 pm

thanks i will let him know and yes we will get a lot of time together hopefully we can have a successful season
avatar
LONNIE

Posts : 151
Join date : 2010-02-15
Age : 88
Location : Liberty Twnsp

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Diesel's New Ride

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum