Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 11 on Sat Aug 02, 2014 6:42 pm
Latest topics
» Steve King's RC Track
Sun May 15, 2011 1:33 am by wilesmugen

» New to rcs
Mon Jan 31, 2011 12:43 pm by Biohip

» Replica juicy handbags
Thu Jan 27, 2011 11:57 pm by juicy116

» Opening Night Dirt Bowl
Sun Oct 10, 2010 9:15 am by Jamie

» SPEKTRUM SR3000 Rx
Fri Oct 08, 2010 8:29 am by Jamie

» Ohio RC Factory
Tue Sep 14, 2010 4:17 pm by Dylan

» Wheres everyone been?
Wed Sep 08, 2010 4:57 pm by CarFanatic

» What's everyone racing this fall winter?
Wed Sep 08, 2010 4:53 pm by CarFanatic

» Brushless Mini E Revo-- 6 batteries -- extras
Thu Jul 29, 2010 11:41 pm by Dylan

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

Whats up everyone

Go down

Whats up everyone

Post  pitstang on Fri May 07, 2010 11:58 pm

I just wanted to pop in and say hi to all the old friends I made last year at sunrise Very Happy Very Happy

pitstang

Posts : 2
Join date : 2010-05-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Whats up everyone

Post  Jamie on Sat May 08, 2010 8:38 am

What's up Pit? You doing any racing this year?
avatar
Jamie
Admin

Posts : 45
Join date : 2010-02-14
Age : 45
Location : Cincinnati

View user profile http://conrcc.forumsmotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Whats up everyone

Post  pitstang on Sat May 08, 2010 10:05 am

I dont think Ill be racing to much I may try to come to one or two just to knock off the cob webs of the old buggy

pitstang

Posts : 2
Join date : 2010-05-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Whats up everyone

Post  LONNIE on Sat May 08, 2010 9:41 pm

whats up big pit boss Very Happy
avatar
LONNIE

Posts : 151
Join date : 2010-02-15
Age : 88
Location : Liberty Twnsp

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Whats up everyone

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum