Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 11 on Sat Aug 02, 2014 6:42 pm
Latest topics
» Steve King's RC Track
Sun May 15, 2011 1:33 am by wilesmugen

» New to rcs
Mon Jan 31, 2011 12:43 pm by Biohip

» Replica juicy handbags
Thu Jan 27, 2011 11:57 pm by juicy116

» Opening Night Dirt Bowl
Sun Oct 10, 2010 9:15 am by Jamie

» SPEKTRUM SR3000 Rx
Fri Oct 08, 2010 8:29 am by Jamie

» Ohio RC Factory
Tue Sep 14, 2010 4:17 pm by Dylan

» Wheres everyone been?
Wed Sep 08, 2010 4:57 pm by CarFanatic

» What's everyone racing this fall winter?
Wed Sep 08, 2010 4:53 pm by CarFanatic

» Brushless Mini E Revo-- 6 batteries -- extras
Thu Jul 29, 2010 11:41 pm by Dylan

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

Wheres everyone been?

Go down

Wheres everyone been?

Post  Dylan on Sun Aug 22, 2010 1:01 am

Where is everyone? This forum seems dead anymore.
avatar
Dylan

Posts : 147
Join date : 2010-02-14
Age : 25
Location : clarksville

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Wheres everyone been?

Post  Jamie on Mon Aug 23, 2010 2:01 am

Very Happy Im still here big D. I took the summer off. Been traveling alot and now that the wifes done with school I'm ready to do some racing this fall. What and where is everyone running this fall?

Jamie
avatar
Jamie
Admin

Posts : 45
Join date : 2010-02-14
Age : 45
Location : Cincinnati

View user profile http://conrcc.forumsmotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Wheres everyone been?

Post  Dylan on Mon Aug 23, 2010 7:54 am

Buggy and slash at steves. That track is so fun!
avatar
Dylan

Posts : 147
Join date : 2010-02-14
Age : 25
Location : clarksville

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Wheres everyone been?

Post  CarFanatic on Wed Sep 08, 2010 4:57 pm

I"m here. Looking to run at the new dirt bowl layout. and race the blitz this winter.

CarFanatic

Posts : 18
Join date : 2010-02-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Wheres everyone been?

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum